College Board Suite of Assessments

  • The redesigned SAT Suite of Assessments is an integrated system made up of these tests:

    • SAT
    • PSAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (NMSQT) and PSAT 10
    • PSAT 8/9

    The tests measure the same skills and knowledge in ways that make sense for different grade levels, so it’s easier for students, parents, and educators to monitor student progress. Visit the SAT Suite of Assessments to learn more.

  • Students and Parents

  • Test Dates

  • Register for the PSAT 8/9 or PSAT/NMSQT Test

  • Register for the SAT

  • Accommodations and English Learner Supports

  • Test Prep

  • Other Resources