J-M Alpha House

J-M Alpha House
  • L-R: Josh Parrish, Robin Fulbright, Sherry Gipson, Jill Forbes, Mercedes Gaza, Trey Aguilar

  • Trey Aguilar, Assistant Principal

    Social Studies department

    phone: 806-219-1928

    email: trey.aguilar@lubbockisd.org

     

    Mercedes Garza, Attendance Clerk

    phone: 806-219-1982

    email: mercedes.garza@lubbockisd.org

     

    Jill Forbes,  Counselor

    phone: 806-219-2028

    email: jill.forbes@lubbockisd.org

     

    Robin Fulbright, Academic Dean

    AVID Co-Coordinator

    phone: 806-219-2105

    email: robin.fulbright@lubbockisd.org

     

    Sherry Gibson

    Substitutes, Textbooks, Payroll

    phone: 806-219-1962

    email: sherry.gibson@lubbockisd.org

     

    Officer Parrish

    phone: 806-219-0207

    email: josh.parrish@lubbockisd.org