Estacado High School Counseling Team

  •  Students with last names A-J

    Medesa Rodriguez

    (806) 219-1476

    Medesa.Rodriguez@lubbockisd.org

     

    Students with last names K-S

    John Paul Sheppard

    (806) 219-1451

    john.sheppard@lubbockisd.org

     

    Students with last names T-Z

    Amelia Mendez, Lead Counselor

    (806) 219-1404

    Amelia.mendez@lubbockisd.org

     

    Special Services - SST/504/At-Risk 

    Steve Talbert

    (806) 219-1485

    Steve.talbert@lubbockisd.org

     

    Early College High School Director

    Tanna Rodriguez

    (806) 219-1472

    Tanna.rodriguez@lubbockisd.org

     

    Campus Testing Coordinator  

    Dehn Stepp

    (806) 219-1434

    Dehn.Stepp@lubbockisd.org

     

    Counselor Secretary/Substitute Coordinator

    Tiffanie Turner

    (806) 219-1472

    tiffanie.turner@lubbockisd.org

     

    Gear Up/College Coordinator

    Amy Carroll

    (806) 219-1489

    amy.carroll@lubbockisd.org