•  EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR                            EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTOR      EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL PAGE

    Medesa Rodriguez                                           Tanna Rodriguez                                        

    (806) 219-1404                                                   (806) 219-1472

    medesa.rodriguez@lubbockisd.org            tanna.rodriguez@lubbockisd.org  

                                                                                                                                         T.RODRIGUEZ

    STUDENTS WITH LAST NAMES A - K                                            STUDENTS WITH LAST NAMES L - Z 

    Samuel Hernandez                                          Ana Mohr

    (806) 219-1451                                                   (806) 219-1476

    samuel.hernandez@lubbockisd.org            ana.mohr@lubbockisd.org

                        S.HERNANDEZ                                                                                      A.MOHR

    SPECIAL SERVICES COUNSELOR                                    CAMPUS TESTING COORDINATOR  

    Steve Talbert                                                  Dehn Stepp

    (806) 219-1485                                                 (806) 219-1434

    steve.talbert@lubbockisd.org                    dehn.stepp@lubbockisd.org

                      S.TALBERT           

    COUNSELOR SECRETARY/SUBSTITUTE COORDINATOR

    Sherri McDaniel

    (806) 219-1472

    sherri.mcdaniel@lubbockisd.org

               S.McDANIEL