Estacado High School Counseling Team

  •  EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR                            EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTOR      EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL PAGE

    Medesa Rodriguez                                           Tanna Rodriguez                                        

    (806) 219-1404                                                   (806) 219-1472

    medesa.rodriguez@lubbockisd.org            tanna.rodriguez@lubbockisd.org

                                                                                                                                         

    STUDENTS WITH LAST NAMES A - K                                            STUDENTS WITH LAST NAMES L - Z 

    Samuel Hernandez                                          Ana Mohr

    (806) 219-1451                                                   (806) 219-1476

    samuel.hernandez@lubbockisd.org            ana.mohr@lubbockisd.org

       

    SPECIAL SERVICES COUNSELOR                                    CAMPUS TESTING COORDINATOR  

    Steve Talbert                                                  Dehn Stepp

    (806) 219-1485                                                 (806) 219-1434

    steve.talbert@lubbockisd.org                    dehn.stepp@lubbockisd.org

     

    COUNSELOR SECRETARY/SUBSTITUTE COORDINATOR

    Sherri McDaniel

    (806) 219-1472

    sherri.mcdaniel@lubbockisd.org

  • We are happy to welcome the incoming Freshman to Estacado High School this fall. We will be having a FISH CAMP for all incoming freshman on Thursday, August 13th from 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • All students - There will be an open house here at Estacado High School for all students on Thursday August 13th from 6:00-7:30 pm. 

    Comments (-1)