•  

     
           PRINCIPAL                
        Julia Stephen Roseann Austin,   secretary              
        Julia.Stephen@LubbockISD.org x1129              
          Roseann.Austin@LubbockISD.org              
       

     

                   

     

      ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL    ATTENDANCE CLERK          ALPHA   COUNSELOR      
    A-D   Tyler Trout Guadalupe Partin         A-C Debra Denson-Whitehead    
         x1103 x1156           x1164    
        Tyler.Trout@LubbockISD.org Guadalupe.Partin@LubbockISD.org           Deb.DensonWhitehead@LubbockISD.org    
                           
                    D-Fl Mandy Ledbetter    
                        x1152      
     E-I   Brian Ellyson Valerie Salinas       Mandy.Ledbetter@LubbockISD.org
         x1153    x1144                  
        Brian.Ellyson@LubbockISD.org Valerie.Salinas@LubbockISD.org       Fm-I Diandra Warden    
                        x1109      
                  Diandra.Warden@LubbockISD.org   
                               
    J-N   Katina Carlile Bea Rodriguez       J-N Tammy Johnson     
        x1159   x1166           x1138      
         Katina.Carlile@LubbockISD.org Bea.Rodriguez@LubbockISD.org       Tammy.Johnson@LubbockISD.org  
                               
    O- Sa   Jason Trook Pamela Payne       O-Sa Kristi Shields    
        x1115   x1151           x1182      
        Jason.Trook@LubbockISD.org Pamela.Payne@LubbockISD.org       Kristi.Shields@LubbockISD.org   
                               
    Sc-Z     Zakarl Wadley Audra Fielding        Sc-Z Lea Ann Brown    
        x1153   x1168           x1107      
        Zakarl.Wadley@LubbockISD.org Audra.Fielding@LubbockISD.org       LeaAnn.Brown@LubbockISD.org   
                               
        ATHLETICS SECRETARY  BOOKKEEPER       SPECIAL SERVICES    
        Melissa Ramos    Norma Placencia         Lori Kerns      
         x1273 x1104           x1162  
        Melissa.Ramos@LubbockISD.org   Norma.Placencia@LubbockISD.org     Lori.Kerns@LubbockISD.org       
                               
    DATA CLERK    REGISTRAR     SCHOOL NURSE  SCHOOL NURSE    
    Dawn Boney     Pam Beckett     Amy Gearhart Jodi Scarborough    
    x1157    x1133     x1149 x1119    
    Dawn.Boney@LubbockISD.org    Pamela.Beckett@LubbockISD.org     Amy.Gearhart@LubbockISD.org  Jo.Scarborough@LubbockISD.org    
                     
    RECEPTIONIST/SUB COORDINATOR    ATTENDANCE OFFICER        TESTING COORDINATOR    
         Barbara White          Christy Loafman    
    x1110        x1108              x1142    
      Barbara.White@LubbockISD.org     Christy.Loafman@LubbockISD.org